NatchaugElementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff

February Award winners for Resilience

Resilient people are aware of situations, their own emotional reactions, and the behavior of those around them. ... Another characteristic of resilience is the understanding that life is full of challenges. While we cannot avoid many of these problems, we can remain open, flexible, and willing to adapt to change.


Here are the February-Resilience assembly winners


Slater- Mohamad Alhariri

Martin- Ivesriana Gonzalez-Nieves

Gonzalez- Alanis Rivera



Parra Rojas- Carolyn Velez Pinder

Denoya- Adynn Hernandez

DeGray-Dylan Patterson



Marin- Joshua Rosado Sanchez

Martin- Kendrick Taylor



Marquez- Yoselin Quino de la Cruz

Conley- Qusai Alhariri

Sager- Ilayshia Ayala



Frost-Lily Kelly

Hastings-Kort- Bryan Luis Ajqui

Eichorn- Gianna Gomez



Jara-Jonathan Trillo Licea

Stevens- Isaiah Lebron


STRIDE- Julius Damotta Rios

Camino Alto-Daniel Beaulieu